Office Sports Guy NEWS

Hey all – just passing along some news and updates on the blog front.  We’ve posted the news to Facebook, Twitter and e-mailed our followers, but wanted to post it here as well.  My blog has officially merged with EntryRevel.com (you’ll see a link to the site on my Home Page).  We’ve been partners for a little while and wanted to make it official, so we’ll be bringing you all the content you need in one place now.

Check out the website at:  http://entryrevel.com/

My specific page is at:  http://entryrevel.com/category/the-office-sports-guy/

I’ve also created an official Twitter handle, so please follow me @EntryRevelTOSG

For the next week or so I’ll continue posting my articles on here to make it a smooth transition, but please sign up for the EntryRevel newsletter or like us on Facebook to get constant updates.

Leave a Reply

